Campbell Friends of the Library Board of Directors 2013 - 2015

Officers
President Susan Gore president@campbellfol.org
Secretary Susan Racine secretary@campbellfol.org
Treasurer Mary Danziger treasurer@campbellfol.org
Standing Committees
Book Sales Mary Wirth booksales@campbellfol.org
Membership Gail Jessen membership@campbellfol.org
Newsletter Charlene Uenaka newsletter@campbellfol.org
Publicity Mary Frank publicity@campbellfol.org
Ad-hoc Committees
Nominating    

Volunteer Job Descriptions

Campbell Friends of the Library Bylaws

You can read a copy of our bylaws here (pdf)